#160080: "Giant Brain bought through Made in a Lab did not trigger 4th roll on the turn "
Bu rapor neyle alakali?
Ne oldu? Lütfen aşağıdan seçin
Ne oldu? Lütfen aşağıdan seçin
Lütfen aynı konuda bir rapor olup olmadığını kontrol edin
Eğer evet ise, lütfen bu rapor için oy verin. En çok oy alan raporlar ÖNCELİKLİ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detayli tanim
-
• Eğer varsa, lütfen ekranda gördüğünüz hata mesajını kopyalayın/yapıştırın.
I see no reason why the card would not have any effect on the actual turn as no rolls were done yet.
No clear indication in rule book about it but does not follow the logic. -
• Lütfen ne yapmak istediğini, ne yaptığını ve ne olduğunu açıkla.
Yes, card was bought on move 82
• Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Lütfen görüntülenen metni kendi diliniz yerine İngilizce olarak kopyalayın/yapıştırın. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Bu metin çeviri sisteminde mevcut mu? Evet ise 24 saatten fazla bir süredir tercüme edildi mi?
I see no reason why the card would not have any effect on the actual turn as no rolls were done yet.
No clear indication in rule book about it but does not follow the logic. • Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Lütfen önerinizi tam ve net olarak açıklayın, böylece ne demek istediğinizi mümkün olduğunca kolay anlayabiliriz.
I see no reason why the card would not have any effect on the actual turn as no rolls were done yet.
No clear indication in rule book about it but does not follow the logic. • Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Engellendiğinizde ekranda ne belirdi (Boş ekran? Oyun arayüzünün bir parçası mı? Hata mesajı?)
I see no reason why the card would not have any effect on the actual turn as no rolls were done yet.
No clear indication in rule book about it but does not follow the logic. • Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Kuralların hangi kısmına BGA adaptasyonu tarafından saygı gösterilmedi
I see no reason why the card would not have any effect on the actual turn as no rolls were done yet.
No clear indication in rule book about it but does not follow the logic. -
• Kural ihlali oyun tekrarında görünür mü? Eğer evet ise, hangi hareket numarası?
Yes, card was bought on move 82
• Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Hangi oyun aksiyonu yapmak istedin?
I see no reason why the card would not have any effect on the actual turn as no rolls were done yet.
No clear indication in rule book about it but does not follow the logic. -
• Bu oyun eylemini tetiklemek için ne yapmaya çalışıyorsun?
Yes, card was bought on move 82
-
• Bunu yapmaya çalıştığınızda ne oldu (hata mesajı, oyun durum çubuğu mesajı, ...)?
• Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Oyunun hangi aşamasında sorun oluştu (mevcut oyun talimatı neydi)?
I see no reason why the card would not have any effect on the actual turn as no rolls were done yet.
No clear indication in rule book about it but does not follow the logic. -
• Oyunda bu hamleyi yapmaya çalıştığınızda ne oldu (hata mesajı, oyun durum çubuğu mesajı, ...)?
Yes, card was bought on move 82
• Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Lütfen görüntü sorununu açıklayın. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I see no reason why the card would not have any effect on the actual turn as no rolls were done yet.
No clear indication in rule book about it but does not follow the logic. • Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Lütfen görüntülenen metni kendi diliniz yerine İngilizce olarak kopyalayın/yapıştırın. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Bu metin çeviri sisteminde mevcut mu? Evet ise 24 saatten fazla bir süredir tercüme edildi mi?
I see no reason why the card would not have any effect on the actual turn as no rolls were done yet.
No clear indication in rule book about it but does not follow the logic. • Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Lütfen önerinizi tam ve net olarak açıklayın, böylece ne demek istediğinizi mümkün olduğunca kolay anlayabiliriz.
I see no reason why the card would not have any effect on the actual turn as no rolls were done yet.
No clear indication in rule book about it but does not follow the logic. • Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v133
Rapor geçmişi
I see it as you getting the dice and number of rolls before you purchase the card, so these cards don't affect your number of dice and rolls.
Made in Lab is still quite a powerful card, and adding this change would make it even more powerful, too powerful for 3 energy cost.
Same type of error/bug/possibly correct implementation. Bought Natural Selection with Made in a Lab, but did not get to roll an extra die
Bu rapora ekleme yap
- Başka bir masa ID / hareket ID
- F5 sorunu çözdü mü?
- Bu sorun cok mu oluyor ? Her zaman mi ? Tesadüfen mi ?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
