#160307: "Bathhouse should work with 1 tile in bag"
Bu rapor neyle alakali?
Ne oldu? Lütfen aşağıdan seçin
Ne oldu? Lütfen aşağıdan seçin
Lütfen aynı konuda bir rapor olup olmadığını kontrol edin
Eğer evet ise, lütfen bu rapor için oy verin. En çok oy alan raporlar ÖNCELİKLİ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detayli tanim
-
• Eğer varsa, lütfen ekranda gördüğünüz hata mesajını kopyalayın/yapıştırın.
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) -
• Lütfen ne yapmak istediğini, ne yaptığını ve ne olduğunu açıkla.
145
• Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v132
-
• Lütfen görüntülenen metni kendi diliniz yerine İngilizce olarak kopyalayın/yapıştırın. Bu hatanın bir ekran görüntüsüne sahipseniz (iyi uygulama), onu yüklemek ve bağlantıyı buraya kopyalamak / yapıştırmak için Imgur.com kullanabilirsiniz.
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) -
• Bu metin çeviri sisteminde mevcut mu? Evet ise 24 saatten fazla bir süredir tercüme edildi mi?
145
• Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v132
-
• Lütfen önerinizi tam ve net olarak açıklayın, böylece ne demek istediğinizi mümkün olduğunca kolay anlayabiliriz.
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) • Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v132
-
• Engellendiğinizde ekranda ne belirdi (Boş ekran? Oyun arayüzünün bir parçası mı? Hata mesajı?)
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) • Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v132
-
• Kuralların hangi kısmına BGA adaptasyonu tarafından saygı gösterilmedi
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) -
• Kural ihlali oyun tekrarında görünür mü? Eğer evet ise, hangi hareket numarası?
145
• Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v132
-
• Hangi oyun aksiyonu yapmak istedin?
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) -
• Bu oyun eylemini tetiklemek için ne yapmaya çalışıyorsun?
145
-
• Bunu yapmaya çalıştığınızda ne oldu (hata mesajı, oyun durum çubuğu mesajı, ...)?
• Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v132
-
• Oyunun hangi aşamasında sorun oluştu (mevcut oyun talimatı neydi)?
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) -
• Oyunda bu hamleyi yapmaya çalıştığınızda ne oldu (hata mesajı, oyun durum çubuğu mesajı, ...)?
145
• Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v132
-
• Lütfen görüntü sorununu açıklayın. Bu hatanın bir ekran görüntüsüne sahipseniz (iyi uygulama), onu yüklemek ve bağlantıyı buraya kopyalamak / yapıştırmak için Imgur.com kullanabilirsiniz.
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) • Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v132
-
• Lütfen görüntülenen metni kendi diliniz yerine İngilizce olarak kopyalayın/yapıştırın. Bu hatanın bir ekran görüntüsüne sahipseniz (iyi uygulama), onu yüklemek ve bağlantıyı buraya kopyalamak / yapıştırmak için Imgur.com kullanabilirsiniz.
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) -
• Bu metin çeviri sisteminde mevcut mu? Evet ise 24 saatten fazla bir süredir tercüme edildi mi?
145
• Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v132
-
• Lütfen önerinizi tam ve net olarak açıklayın, böylece ne demek istediğinizi mümkün olduğunca kolay anlayabiliriz.
While placing my tiles during round 8/18, my Bathhouse is showing a red exclamation. Is this because I have only 1 tile in my bag (not 2)?
If so, the only BGG rules thread I've found on this topic is this one, which quotes an official FAQ that says I should be allowed to draw the 1 tile with my bathhouse:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1257303/only-two-tiles-in-bag-when-using-the-bathhouse
Is there a ruling somewhere that says otherwise? (Or is the exclamation for some other reason?) • Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v132
Rapor geçmişi
Bu rapora ekleme yap
- Başka bir masa ID / hareket ID
- F5 sorunu çözdü mü?
- Bu sorun cok mu oluyor ? Her zaman mi ? Tesadüfen mi ?
- Bu hatanın bir ekran görüntüsüne sahipseniz (iyi uygulama), onu yüklemek ve bağlantıyı buraya kopyalamak / yapıştırmak için Imgur.com kullanabilirsiniz.
