#49362: "Necromancer Healing wounded Zombies"
Bu rapor neyle alakali?
Ne oldu? Lütfen aşağıdan seçin
Ne oldu? Lütfen aşağıdan seçin
Lütfen aynı konuda bir rapor olup olmadığını kontrol edin
Eğer evet ise, lütfen bu rapor için oy verin. En çok oy alan raporlar ÖNCELİKLİ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detayli tanim
-
• Eğer varsa, lütfen ekranda gördüğünüz hata mesajını kopyalayın/yapıştırın.
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed -
• Lütfen ne yapmak istediğini, ne yaptığını ve ne olduğunu açıkla.
Yes, Move #486 - 489
• Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v93
-
• Lütfen görüntülenen metni kendi diliniz yerine İngilizce olarak kopyalayın/yapıştırın. Bu hatanın bir ekran görüntüsüne sahipseniz (iyi uygulama), onu yüklemek ve bağlantıyı buraya kopyalamak / yapıştırmak için Imgur.com kullanabilirsiniz.
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed -
• Bu metin çeviri sisteminde mevcut mu? Evet ise 24 saatten fazla bir süredir tercüme edildi mi?
Yes, Move #486 - 489
• Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v93
-
• Lütfen önerinizi tam ve net olarak açıklayın, böylece ne demek istediğinizi mümkün olduğunca kolay anlayabiliriz.
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed • Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v93
-
• Engellendiğinizde ekranda ne belirdi (Boş ekran? Oyun arayüzünün bir parçası mı? Hata mesajı?)
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed • Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v93
-
• Kuralların hangi kısmına BGA adaptasyonu tarafından saygı gösterilmedi
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed -
• Kural ihlali oyun tekrarında görünür mü? Eğer evet ise, hangi hareket numarası?
Yes, Move #486 - 489
• Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v93
-
• Hangi oyun aksiyonu yapmak istedin?
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed -
• Bu oyun eylemini tetiklemek için ne yapmaya çalışıyorsun?
Yes, Move #486 - 489
-
• Bunu yapmaya çalıştığınızda ne oldu (hata mesajı, oyun durum çubuğu mesajı, ...)?
• Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v93
-
• Oyunun hangi aşamasında sorun oluştu (mevcut oyun talimatı neydi)?
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed -
• Oyunda bu hamleyi yapmaya çalıştığınızda ne oldu (hata mesajı, oyun durum çubuğu mesajı, ...)?
Yes, Move #486 - 489
• Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v93
-
• Lütfen görüntü sorununu açıklayın. Bu hatanın bir ekran görüntüsüne sahipseniz (iyi uygulama), onu yüklemek ve bağlantıyı buraya kopyalamak / yapıştırmak için Imgur.com kullanabilirsiniz.
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed • Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v93
-
• Lütfen görüntülenen metni kendi diliniz yerine İngilizce olarak kopyalayın/yapıştırın. Bu hatanın bir ekran görüntüsüne sahipseniz (iyi uygulama), onu yüklemek ve bağlantıyı buraya kopyalamak / yapıştırmak için Imgur.com kullanabilirsiniz.
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed -
• Bu metin çeviri sisteminde mevcut mu? Evet ise 24 saatten fazla bir süredir tercüme edildi mi?
Yes, Move #486 - 489
• Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v93
-
• Lütfen önerinizi tam ve net olarak açıklayın, böylece ne demek istediğinizi mümkün olduğunca kolay anlayabiliriz.
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed • Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v93
Rapor geçmişi
The rule says you're allowed to use only 3 tokens. There is no restriction on transformations...
That means there can't be only 3 zombie tokens of a color on the table.
In your case, there is no new token as the token is face up or face down.
if you're turning a wounded character in the sacred tomb into a zombie, there is also no token used as the character is killed and you get the wounded character token as a Victory Point.
if a Zombie leaves the labyrinth, it remains on the table, as a victory point...
Bu rapora ekleme yap
- Başka bir masa ID / hareket ID
- F5 sorunu çözdü mü?
- Bu sorun cok mu oluyor ? Her zaman mi ? Tesadüfen mi ?
- Bu hatanın bir ekran görüntüsüne sahipseniz (iyi uygulama), onu yüklemek ve bağlantıyı buraya kopyalamak / yapıştırmak için Imgur.com kullanabilirsiniz.
