#51902: "Witch(costume)'s effect is resolved before Cheerleader(costume)"
Bu rapor neyle alakali?
Ne oldu? Lütfen aşağıdan seçin
Ne oldu? Lütfen aşağıdan seçin
Lütfen aynı konuda bir rapor olup olmadığını kontrol edin
Eğer evet ise, lütfen bu rapor için oy verin. En çok oy alan raporlar ÖNCELİKLİ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detayli tanim
-
• Eğer varsa, lütfen ekranda gördüğünüz hata mesajını kopyalayın/yapıştırın.
When the Cheerleader adds a claw, it does not trigger the Witch's ability the witch's ability is only triggered when the player rolls a claw in the classic way, and only after resolving the Witch's effect, the Cheerleader's effect comes into action.
I do realize there is no official ruling on sequence of actions, but I assume that resolving Cheerleader first and only after that Witch is to be the logical approach. -
• Lütfen ne yapmak istediğini, ne yaptığını ve ne olduğunu açıkla.
#42
• Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v90
-
• Lütfen görüntülenen metni kendi diliniz yerine İngilizce olarak kopyalayın/yapıştırın. Bu hatanın bir ekran görüntüsüne sahipseniz (iyi uygulama), onu yüklemek ve bağlantıyı buraya kopyalamak / yapıştırmak için Imgur.com kullanabilirsiniz.
When the Cheerleader adds a claw, it does not trigger the Witch's ability the witch's ability is only triggered when the player rolls a claw in the classic way, and only after resolving the Witch's effect, the Cheerleader's effect comes into action.
I do realize there is no official ruling on sequence of actions, but I assume that resolving Cheerleader first and only after that Witch is to be the logical approach. -
• Bu metin çeviri sisteminde mevcut mu? Evet ise 24 saatten fazla bir süredir tercüme edildi mi?
#42
• Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v90
-
• Lütfen önerinizi tam ve net olarak açıklayın, böylece ne demek istediğinizi mümkün olduğunca kolay anlayabiliriz.
When the Cheerleader adds a claw, it does not trigger the Witch's ability the witch's ability is only triggered when the player rolls a claw in the classic way, and only after resolving the Witch's effect, the Cheerleader's effect comes into action.
I do realize there is no official ruling on sequence of actions, but I assume that resolving Cheerleader first and only after that Witch is to be the logical approach. • Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v90
-
• Engellendiğinizde ekranda ne belirdi (Boş ekran? Oyun arayüzünün bir parçası mı? Hata mesajı?)
When the Cheerleader adds a claw, it does not trigger the Witch's ability the witch's ability is only triggered when the player rolls a claw in the classic way, and only after resolving the Witch's effect, the Cheerleader's effect comes into action.
I do realize there is no official ruling on sequence of actions, but I assume that resolving Cheerleader first and only after that Witch is to be the logical approach. • Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v90
-
• Kuralların hangi kısmına BGA adaptasyonu tarafından saygı gösterilmedi
When the Cheerleader adds a claw, it does not trigger the Witch's ability the witch's ability is only triggered when the player rolls a claw in the classic way, and only after resolving the Witch's effect, the Cheerleader's effect comes into action.
I do realize there is no official ruling on sequence of actions, but I assume that resolving Cheerleader first and only after that Witch is to be the logical approach. -
• Kural ihlali oyun tekrarında görünür mü? Eğer evet ise, hangi hareket numarası?
#42
• Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v90
-
• Hangi oyun aksiyonu yapmak istedin?
When the Cheerleader adds a claw, it does not trigger the Witch's ability the witch's ability is only triggered when the player rolls a claw in the classic way, and only after resolving the Witch's effect, the Cheerleader's effect comes into action.
I do realize there is no official ruling on sequence of actions, but I assume that resolving Cheerleader first and only after that Witch is to be the logical approach. -
• Bu oyun eylemini tetiklemek için ne yapmaya çalışıyorsun?
#42
-
• Bunu yapmaya çalıştığınızda ne oldu (hata mesajı, oyun durum çubuğu mesajı, ...)?
• Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v90
-
• Oyunun hangi aşamasında sorun oluştu (mevcut oyun talimatı neydi)?
When the Cheerleader adds a claw, it does not trigger the Witch's ability the witch's ability is only triggered when the player rolls a claw in the classic way, and only after resolving the Witch's effect, the Cheerleader's effect comes into action.
I do realize there is no official ruling on sequence of actions, but I assume that resolving Cheerleader first and only after that Witch is to be the logical approach. -
• Oyunda bu hamleyi yapmaya çalıştığınızda ne oldu (hata mesajı, oyun durum çubuğu mesajı, ...)?
#42
• Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v90
-
• Lütfen görüntü sorununu açıklayın. Bu hatanın bir ekran görüntüsüne sahipseniz (iyi uygulama), onu yüklemek ve bağlantıyı buraya kopyalamak / yapıştırmak için Imgur.com kullanabilirsiniz.
When the Cheerleader adds a claw, it does not trigger the Witch's ability the witch's ability is only triggered when the player rolls a claw in the classic way, and only after resolving the Witch's effect, the Cheerleader's effect comes into action.
I do realize there is no official ruling on sequence of actions, but I assume that resolving Cheerleader first and only after that Witch is to be the logical approach. • Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v90
-
• Lütfen görüntülenen metni kendi diliniz yerine İngilizce olarak kopyalayın/yapıştırın. Bu hatanın bir ekran görüntüsüne sahipseniz (iyi uygulama), onu yüklemek ve bağlantıyı buraya kopyalamak / yapıştırmak için Imgur.com kullanabilirsiniz.
When the Cheerleader adds a claw, it does not trigger the Witch's ability the witch's ability is only triggered when the player rolls a claw in the classic way, and only after resolving the Witch's effect, the Cheerleader's effect comes into action.
I do realize there is no official ruling on sequence of actions, but I assume that resolving Cheerleader first and only after that Witch is to be the logical approach. -
• Bu metin çeviri sisteminde mevcut mu? Evet ise 24 saatten fazla bir süredir tercüme edildi mi?
#42
• Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v90
-
• Lütfen önerinizi tam ve net olarak açıklayın, böylece ne demek istediğinizi mümkün olduğunca kolay anlayabiliriz.
When the Cheerleader adds a claw, it does not trigger the Witch's ability the witch's ability is only triggered when the player rolls a claw in the classic way, and only after resolving the Witch's effect, the Cheerleader's effect comes into action.
I do realize there is no official ruling on sequence of actions, but I assume that resolving Cheerleader first and only after that Witch is to be the logical approach. • Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v90
Rapor geçmişi
Bu rapora ekleme yap
- Başka bir masa ID / hareket ID
- F5 sorunu çözdü mü?
- Bu sorun cok mu oluyor ? Her zaman mi ? Tesadüfen mi ?
- Bu hatanın bir ekran görüntüsüne sahipseniz (iyi uygulama), onu yüklemek ve bağlantıyı buraya kopyalamak / yapıştırmak için Imgur.com kullanabilirsiniz.
