#67508: ""Doppelte Hilfsaktion: Karten ziehen und ablegen""
Bu rapor neyle alakali?
Ne oldu? Lütfen aşağıdan seçin
Ne oldu? Lütfen aşağıdan seçin
Lütfen aynı konuda bir rapor olup olmadığını kontrol edin
Eğer evet ise, lütfen bu rapor için oy verin. En çok oy alan raporlar ÖNCELİKLİ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detayli tanim
-
• Eğer varsa, lütfen ekranda gördüğünüz hata mesajını kopyalayın/yapıştırın.
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. -
• Lütfen ne yapmak istediğini, ne yaptığını ve ne olduğunu açıkla.
s.a.
• Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v103
-
• Lütfen görüntülenen metni kendi diliniz yerine İngilizce olarak kopyalayın/yapıştırın. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Bu metin çeviri sisteminde mevcut mu? Evet ise 24 saatten fazla bir süredir tercüme edildi mi?
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. • Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v103
-
• Lütfen önerinizi tam ve net olarak açıklayın, böylece ne demek istediğinizi mümkün olduğunca kolay anlayabiliriz.
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. • Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v103
-
• Engellendiğinizde ekranda ne belirdi (Boş ekran? Oyun arayüzünün bir parçası mı? Hata mesajı?)
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. • Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v103
-
• Kuralların hangi kısmına BGA adaptasyonu tarafından saygı gösterilmedi
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. -
• Kural ihlali oyun tekrarında görünür mü? Eğer evet ise, hangi hareket numarası?
s.a.
• Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v103
-
• Hangi oyun aksiyonu yapmak istedin?
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. -
• Bu oyun eylemini tetiklemek için ne yapmaya çalışıyorsun?
s.a.
-
• Bunu yapmaya çalıştığınızda ne oldu (hata mesajı, oyun durum çubuğu mesajı, ...)?
• Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v103
-
• Oyunun hangi aşamasında sorun oluştu (mevcut oyun talimatı neydi)?
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. -
• Oyunda bu hamleyi yapmaya çalıştığınızda ne oldu (hata mesajı, oyun durum çubuğu mesajı, ...)?
s.a.
• Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v103
-
• Lütfen görüntü sorununu açıklayın. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. • Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v103
-
• Lütfen görüntülenen metni kendi diliniz yerine İngilizce olarak kopyalayın/yapıştırın. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Bu metin çeviri sisteminde mevcut mu? Evet ise 24 saatten fazla bir süredir tercüme edildi mi?
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. • Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v103
-
• Lütfen önerinizi tam ve net olarak açıklayın, böylece ne demek istediğinizi mümkün olduğunca kolay anlayabiliriz.
In Turn 465/466 I went to building 3b, choosing "doppelte Hilfsaktion" and decided to take "Karten ziehen und ablegen". The 2nd slot in my player board for this action is open, but I only draw one card. Some time before in the same table I had the same mistake (but ignored it). I do not know, if I used the first time the same building or got the action for some other way.
I don't know a rule that could explain the limited use, so I think it's a bug. • Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v103
Rapor geçmişi
So, I will look at this for the future but think, it was nto a bug but a misused interface.
Bu rapora ekleme yap
- Başka bir masa ID / hareket ID
- F5 sorunu çözdü mü?
- Bu sorun cok mu oluyor ? Her zaman mi ? Tesadüfen mi ?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
