#70458: "Playing a pair next to a card used for blocking did not give me a free turn"
Bu rapor neyle alakali?
Ne oldu? Lütfen aşağıdan seçin
Ne oldu? Lütfen aşağıdan seçin
Lütfen aynı konuda bir rapor olup olmadığını kontrol edin
Eğer evet ise, lütfen bu rapor için oy verin. En çok oy alan raporlar ÖNCELİKLİ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detayli tanim
-
• Eğer varsa, lütfen ekranda gördüğünüz hata mesajını kopyalayın/yapıştırın.
The rules state as follows.
> after the effect of his discarded card has been applied, if the two numbers at the center of his couple of cards in play are identical (e.g. 1/1, 2/2, 3/3, etc.), the attacker may immediately play again – put a card in play or draw one card.
I looked at the section "Blocking an attack". It only says that a blocking card may not be used to block again, and the bit about additional damage. It does not say anything about preventing free turns. -
• Lütfen ne yapmak istediğini, ne yaptığını ve ne olduğunu açıkla.
This is at move 57.
boardgamearena.com/3/eightmastersrevenge?table=292503138&replayFrom=57 • Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Mozilla v5
-
• Lütfen görüntülenen metni kendi diliniz yerine İngilizce olarak kopyalayın/yapıştırın. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Bu metin çeviri sisteminde mevcut mu? Evet ise 24 saatten fazla bir süredir tercüme edildi mi?
The rules state as follows.
> after the effect of his discarded card has been applied, if the two numbers at the center of his couple of cards in play are identical (e.g. 1/1, 2/2, 3/3, etc.), the attacker may immediately play again – put a card in play or draw one card.
I looked at the section "Blocking an attack". It only says that a blocking card may not be used to block again, and the bit about additional damage. It does not say anything about preventing free turns. • Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Mozilla v5
-
• Lütfen önerinizi tam ve net olarak açıklayın, böylece ne demek istediğinizi mümkün olduğunca kolay anlayabiliriz.
The rules state as follows.
> after the effect of his discarded card has been applied, if the two numbers at the center of his couple of cards in play are identical (e.g. 1/1, 2/2, 3/3, etc.), the attacker may immediately play again – put a card in play or draw one card.
I looked at the section "Blocking an attack". It only says that a blocking card may not be used to block again, and the bit about additional damage. It does not say anything about preventing free turns. • Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Mozilla v5
-
• Engellendiğinizde ekranda ne belirdi (Boş ekran? Oyun arayüzünün bir parçası mı? Hata mesajı?)
The rules state as follows.
> after the effect of his discarded card has been applied, if the two numbers at the center of his couple of cards in play are identical (e.g. 1/1, 2/2, 3/3, etc.), the attacker may immediately play again – put a card in play or draw one card.
I looked at the section "Blocking an attack". It only says that a blocking card may not be used to block again, and the bit about additional damage. It does not say anything about preventing free turns. • Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Mozilla v5
-
• Kuralların hangi kısmına BGA adaptasyonu tarafından saygı gösterilmedi
The rules state as follows.
> after the effect of his discarded card has been applied, if the two numbers at the center of his couple of cards in play are identical (e.g. 1/1, 2/2, 3/3, etc.), the attacker may immediately play again – put a card in play or draw one card.
I looked at the section "Blocking an attack". It only says that a blocking card may not be used to block again, and the bit about additional damage. It does not say anything about preventing free turns. -
• Kural ihlali oyun tekrarında görünür mü? Eğer evet ise, hangi hareket numarası?
This is at move 57.
boardgamearena.com/3/eightmastersrevenge?table=292503138&replayFrom=57 • Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Mozilla v5
-
• Hangi oyun aksiyonu yapmak istedin?
The rules state as follows.
> after the effect of his discarded card has been applied, if the two numbers at the center of his couple of cards in play are identical (e.g. 1/1, 2/2, 3/3, etc.), the attacker may immediately play again – put a card in play or draw one card.
I looked at the section "Blocking an attack". It only says that a blocking card may not be used to block again, and the bit about additional damage. It does not say anything about preventing free turns. -
• Bu oyun eylemini tetiklemek için ne yapmaya çalışıyorsun?
This is at move 57.
boardgamearena.com/3/eightmastersrevenge?table=292503138&replayFrom=57 -
• Bunu yapmaya çalıştığınızda ne oldu (hata mesajı, oyun durum çubuğu mesajı, ...)?
• Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Mozilla v5
-
• Oyunun hangi aşamasında sorun oluştu (mevcut oyun talimatı neydi)?
The rules state as follows.
> after the effect of his discarded card has been applied, if the two numbers at the center of his couple of cards in play are identical (e.g. 1/1, 2/2, 3/3, etc.), the attacker may immediately play again – put a card in play or draw one card.
I looked at the section "Blocking an attack". It only says that a blocking card may not be used to block again, and the bit about additional damage. It does not say anything about preventing free turns. -
• Oyunda bu hamleyi yapmaya çalıştığınızda ne oldu (hata mesajı, oyun durum çubuğu mesajı, ...)?
This is at move 57.
boardgamearena.com/3/eightmastersrevenge?table=292503138&replayFrom=57 • Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Mozilla v5
-
• Lütfen görüntü sorununu açıklayın. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
The rules state as follows.
> after the effect of his discarded card has been applied, if the two numbers at the center of his couple of cards in play are identical (e.g. 1/1, 2/2, 3/3, etc.), the attacker may immediately play again – put a card in play or draw one card.
I looked at the section "Blocking an attack". It only says that a blocking card may not be used to block again, and the bit about additional damage. It does not say anything about preventing free turns. • Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Mozilla v5
-
• Lütfen görüntülenen metni kendi diliniz yerine İngilizce olarak kopyalayın/yapıştırın. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Bu metin çeviri sisteminde mevcut mu? Evet ise 24 saatten fazla bir süredir tercüme edildi mi?
The rules state as follows.
> after the effect of his discarded card has been applied, if the two numbers at the center of his couple of cards in play are identical (e.g. 1/1, 2/2, 3/3, etc.), the attacker may immediately play again – put a card in play or draw one card.
I looked at the section "Blocking an attack". It only says that a blocking card may not be used to block again, and the bit about additional damage. It does not say anything about preventing free turns. • Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Mozilla v5
-
• Lütfen önerinizi tam ve net olarak açıklayın, böylece ne demek istediğinizi mümkün olduğunca kolay anlayabiliriz.
The rules state as follows.
> after the effect of his discarded card has been applied, if the two numbers at the center of his couple of cards in play are identical (e.g. 1/1, 2/2, 3/3, etc.), the attacker may immediately play again – put a card in play or draw one card.
I looked at the section "Blocking an attack". It only says that a blocking card may not be used to block again, and the bit about additional damage. It does not say anything about preventing free turns. • Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Mozilla v5
Rapor geçmişi
> Blocking an attack.
> "However, it can not block another attack OR FORM A PAIR."
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Bu rapora ekleme yap
- Başka bir masa ID / hareket ID
- F5 sorunu çözdü mü?
- Bu sorun cok mu oluyor ? Her zaman mi ? Tesadüfen mi ?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
