#84990: "Outpost token did not flip over correctly"
Bu rapor neyle alakali?
Ne oldu? Lütfen aşağıdan seçin
Ne oldu? Lütfen aşağıdan seçin
Lütfen aynı konuda bir rapor olup olmadığını kontrol edin
Eğer evet ise, lütfen bu rapor için oy verin. En çok oy alan raporlar ÖNCELİKLİ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detayli tanim
-
• Eğer varsa, lütfen ekranda gördüğünüz hata mesajını kopyalayın/yapıştırın.
It was on Red's 3rd move of the game. Prior to Red's move, the situation was:
- Red 1 and Blue 2 on the equality outpost; Blue in control.
- No cards yet played on the "move opponent's card" outpost; Blue in control.
Now the following occurred:
- Red played a 2 on the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of this outpost from Blue to Red.
- Then Red used the "move opponent's card" ability to move the Blue 2 from the equality outpost to the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of the equality outpost from Blue to Red.
- However, BGA then switched control of the "move opponent's card" outpost back from Red to Blue! I believe this was not correct.
Although Blue had control of the equality outpost at the start of the turn, Red took control of it during the turn. By the above rule, control of other outposts should have been resolved by breaking ties in favor of Red. Since at the end of the turn the "move opponent's card" outpost was a 2/2 tie, and Red was in control of the equality outpost at that point, control should have been resolved in favor of Red, not Blue. -
• Lütfen ne yapmak istediğini, ne yaptığını ve ne olduğunu açıkla.
Although Blue had control of the equality outpost at the start of the turn, Red took control of it during the turn. By the above rule, control of other outposts should have been resolved by breaking ties in favor of Red. Since at the end of the turn the "move opponent's card" outpost was a 2/2 tie, and Red was in control of the equality outpost at that point, control should have been resolved in favor of Red, not Blue.
• Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Lütfen görüntülenen metni kendi diliniz yerine İngilizce olarak kopyalayın/yapıştırın. Bu hatanın bir ekran görüntüsüne sahipseniz (iyi uygulama), onu yüklemek ve bağlantıyı buraya kopyalamak / yapıştırmak için Imgur.com kullanabilirsiniz.
It was on Red's 3rd move of the game. Prior to Red's move, the situation was:
- Red 1 and Blue 2 on the equality outpost; Blue in control.
- No cards yet played on the "move opponent's card" outpost; Blue in control.
Now the following occurred:
- Red played a 2 on the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of this outpost from Blue to Red.
- Then Red used the "move opponent's card" ability to move the Blue 2 from the equality outpost to the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of the equality outpost from Blue to Red.
- However, BGA then switched control of the "move opponent's card" outpost back from Red to Blue! I believe this was not correct.
Although Blue had control of the equality outpost at the start of the turn, Red took control of it during the turn. By the above rule, control of other outposts should have been resolved by breaking ties in favor of Red. Since at the end of the turn the "move opponent's card" outpost was a 2/2 tie, and Red was in control of the equality outpost at that point, control should have been resolved in favor of Red, not Blue. -
• Bu metin çeviri sisteminde mevcut mu? Evet ise 24 saatten fazla bir süredir tercüme edildi mi?
Although Blue had control of the equality outpost at the start of the turn, Red took control of it during the turn. By the above rule, control of other outposts should have been resolved by breaking ties in favor of Red. Since at the end of the turn the "move opponent's card" outpost was a 2/2 tie, and Red was in control of the equality outpost at that point, control should have been resolved in favor of Red, not Blue.
• Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Lütfen önerinizi tam ve net olarak açıklayın, böylece ne demek istediğinizi mümkün olduğunca kolay anlayabiliriz.
It was on Red's 3rd move of the game. Prior to Red's move, the situation was:
- Red 1 and Blue 2 on the equality outpost; Blue in control.
- No cards yet played on the "move opponent's card" outpost; Blue in control.
Now the following occurred:
- Red played a 2 on the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of this outpost from Blue to Red.
- Then Red used the "move opponent's card" ability to move the Blue 2 from the equality outpost to the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of the equality outpost from Blue to Red.
- However, BGA then switched control of the "move opponent's card" outpost back from Red to Blue! I believe this was not correct.
Although Blue had control of the equality outpost at the start of the turn, Red took control of it during the turn. By the above rule, control of other outposts should have been resolved by breaking ties in favor of Red. Since at the end of the turn the "move opponent's card" outpost was a 2/2 tie, and Red was in control of the equality outpost at that point, control should have been resolved in favor of Red, not Blue. • Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Engellendiğinizde ekranda ne belirdi (Boş ekran? Oyun arayüzünün bir parçası mı? Hata mesajı?)
It was on Red's 3rd move of the game. Prior to Red's move, the situation was:
- Red 1 and Blue 2 on the equality outpost; Blue in control.
- No cards yet played on the "move opponent's card" outpost; Blue in control.
Now the following occurred:
- Red played a 2 on the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of this outpost from Blue to Red.
- Then Red used the "move opponent's card" ability to move the Blue 2 from the equality outpost to the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of the equality outpost from Blue to Red.
- However, BGA then switched control of the "move opponent's card" outpost back from Red to Blue! I believe this was not correct.
Although Blue had control of the equality outpost at the start of the turn, Red took control of it during the turn. By the above rule, control of other outposts should have been resolved by breaking ties in favor of Red. Since at the end of the turn the "move opponent's card" outpost was a 2/2 tie, and Red was in control of the equality outpost at that point, control should have been resolved in favor of Red, not Blue. • Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Kuralların hangi kısmına BGA adaptasyonu tarafından saygı gösterilmedi
It was on Red's 3rd move of the game. Prior to Red's move, the situation was:
- Red 1 and Blue 2 on the equality outpost; Blue in control.
- No cards yet played on the "move opponent's card" outpost; Blue in control.
Now the following occurred:
- Red played a 2 on the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of this outpost from Blue to Red.
- Then Red used the "move opponent's card" ability to move the Blue 2 from the equality outpost to the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of the equality outpost from Blue to Red.
- However, BGA then switched control of the "move opponent's card" outpost back from Red to Blue! I believe this was not correct.
Although Blue had control of the equality outpost at the start of the turn, Red took control of it during the turn. By the above rule, control of other outposts should have been resolved by breaking ties in favor of Red. Since at the end of the turn the "move opponent's card" outpost was a 2/2 tie, and Red was in control of the equality outpost at that point, control should have been resolved in favor of Red, not Blue. -
• Kural ihlali oyun tekrarında görünür mü? Eğer evet ise, hangi hareket numarası?
Although Blue had control of the equality outpost at the start of the turn, Red took control of it during the turn. By the above rule, control of other outposts should have been resolved by breaking ties in favor of Red. Since at the end of the turn the "move opponent's card" outpost was a 2/2 tie, and Red was in control of the equality outpost at that point, control should have been resolved in favor of Red, not Blue.
• Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Hangi oyun aksiyonu yapmak istedin?
It was on Red's 3rd move of the game. Prior to Red's move, the situation was:
- Red 1 and Blue 2 on the equality outpost; Blue in control.
- No cards yet played on the "move opponent's card" outpost; Blue in control.
Now the following occurred:
- Red played a 2 on the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of this outpost from Blue to Red.
- Then Red used the "move opponent's card" ability to move the Blue 2 from the equality outpost to the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of the equality outpost from Blue to Red.
- However, BGA then switched control of the "move opponent's card" outpost back from Red to Blue! I believe this was not correct.
Although Blue had control of the equality outpost at the start of the turn, Red took control of it during the turn. By the above rule, control of other outposts should have been resolved by breaking ties in favor of Red. Since at the end of the turn the "move opponent's card" outpost was a 2/2 tie, and Red was in control of the equality outpost at that point, control should have been resolved in favor of Red, not Blue. -
• Bu oyun eylemini tetiklemek için ne yapmaya çalışıyorsun?
Although Blue had control of the equality outpost at the start of the turn, Red took control of it during the turn. By the above rule, control of other outposts should have been resolved by breaking ties in favor of Red. Since at the end of the turn the "move opponent's card" outpost was a 2/2 tie, and Red was in control of the equality outpost at that point, control should have been resolved in favor of Red, not Blue.
-
• Bunu yapmaya çalıştığınızda ne oldu (hata mesajı, oyun durum çubuğu mesajı, ...)?
• Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Oyunun hangi aşamasında sorun oluştu (mevcut oyun talimatı neydi)?
It was on Red's 3rd move of the game. Prior to Red's move, the situation was:
- Red 1 and Blue 2 on the equality outpost; Blue in control.
- No cards yet played on the "move opponent's card" outpost; Blue in control.
Now the following occurred:
- Red played a 2 on the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of this outpost from Blue to Red.
- Then Red used the "move opponent's card" ability to move the Blue 2 from the equality outpost to the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of the equality outpost from Blue to Red.
- However, BGA then switched control of the "move opponent's card" outpost back from Red to Blue! I believe this was not correct.
Although Blue had control of the equality outpost at the start of the turn, Red took control of it during the turn. By the above rule, control of other outposts should have been resolved by breaking ties in favor of Red. Since at the end of the turn the "move opponent's card" outpost was a 2/2 tie, and Red was in control of the equality outpost at that point, control should have been resolved in favor of Red, not Blue. -
• Oyunda bu hamleyi yapmaya çalıştığınızda ne oldu (hata mesajı, oyun durum çubuğu mesajı, ...)?
Although Blue had control of the equality outpost at the start of the turn, Red took control of it during the turn. By the above rule, control of other outposts should have been resolved by breaking ties in favor of Red. Since at the end of the turn the "move opponent's card" outpost was a 2/2 tie, and Red was in control of the equality outpost at that point, control should have been resolved in favor of Red, not Blue.
• Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Lütfen görüntü sorununu açıklayın. Bu hatanın bir ekran görüntüsüne sahipseniz (iyi uygulama), onu yüklemek ve bağlantıyı buraya kopyalamak / yapıştırmak için Imgur.com kullanabilirsiniz.
It was on Red's 3rd move of the game. Prior to Red's move, the situation was:
- Red 1 and Blue 2 on the equality outpost; Blue in control.
- No cards yet played on the "move opponent's card" outpost; Blue in control.
Now the following occurred:
- Red played a 2 on the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of this outpost from Blue to Red.
- Then Red used the "move opponent's card" ability to move the Blue 2 from the equality outpost to the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of the equality outpost from Blue to Red.
- However, BGA then switched control of the "move opponent's card" outpost back from Red to Blue! I believe this was not correct.
Although Blue had control of the equality outpost at the start of the turn, Red took control of it during the turn. By the above rule, control of other outposts should have been resolved by breaking ties in favor of Red. Since at the end of the turn the "move opponent's card" outpost was a 2/2 tie, and Red was in control of the equality outpost at that point, control should have been resolved in favor of Red, not Blue. • Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Lütfen görüntülenen metni kendi diliniz yerine İngilizce olarak kopyalayın/yapıştırın. Bu hatanın bir ekran görüntüsüne sahipseniz (iyi uygulama), onu yüklemek ve bağlantıyı buraya kopyalamak / yapıştırmak için Imgur.com kullanabilirsiniz.
It was on Red's 3rd move of the game. Prior to Red's move, the situation was:
- Red 1 and Blue 2 on the equality outpost; Blue in control.
- No cards yet played on the "move opponent's card" outpost; Blue in control.
Now the following occurred:
- Red played a 2 on the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of this outpost from Blue to Red.
- Then Red used the "move opponent's card" ability to move the Blue 2 from the equality outpost to the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of the equality outpost from Blue to Red.
- However, BGA then switched control of the "move opponent's card" outpost back from Red to Blue! I believe this was not correct.
Although Blue had control of the equality outpost at the start of the turn, Red took control of it during the turn. By the above rule, control of other outposts should have been resolved by breaking ties in favor of Red. Since at the end of the turn the "move opponent's card" outpost was a 2/2 tie, and Red was in control of the equality outpost at that point, control should have been resolved in favor of Red, not Blue. -
• Bu metin çeviri sisteminde mevcut mu? Evet ise 24 saatten fazla bir süredir tercüme edildi mi?
Although Blue had control of the equality outpost at the start of the turn, Red took control of it during the turn. By the above rule, control of other outposts should have been resolved by breaking ties in favor of Red. Since at the end of the turn the "move opponent's card" outpost was a 2/2 tie, and Red was in control of the equality outpost at that point, control should have been resolved in favor of Red, not Blue.
• Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Lütfen önerinizi tam ve net olarak açıklayın, böylece ne demek istediğinizi mümkün olduğunca kolay anlayabiliriz.
It was on Red's 3rd move of the game. Prior to Red's move, the situation was:
- Red 1 and Blue 2 on the equality outpost; Blue in control.
- No cards yet played on the "move opponent's card" outpost; Blue in control.
Now the following occurred:
- Red played a 2 on the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of this outpost from Blue to Red.
- Then Red used the "move opponent's card" ability to move the Blue 2 from the equality outpost to the "move opponent's card" outpost. BGA correctly switched control of the equality outpost from Blue to Red.
- However, BGA then switched control of the "move opponent's card" outpost back from Red to Blue! I believe this was not correct.
Although Blue had control of the equality outpost at the start of the turn, Red took control of it during the turn. By the above rule, control of other outposts should have been resolved by breaking ties in favor of Red. Since at the end of the turn the "move opponent's card" outpost was a 2/2 tie, and Red was in control of the equality outpost at that point, control should have been resolved in favor of Red, not Blue. • Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v111
Rapor geçmişi
Red played 3 to both sides empty outpost move opponent's card. Control move to red.
Red moves card from equality to move opponent's outpost, making move opponents' outpost equal and making equality switch from blue to red at the same time.
The game asked me to pick the first token to flip. I picked equality, thinking that I want that to process first so that the move opponent's card remains on red (equality in red's control). But as soon as I picked equality to flip to red, it also flipped move opponent's card to blue, which I believe to be a bug if I am understanding the rules correctly:
Page 8:
"RESOLUTION OF LOSSES AND CONQUESTS:
The order of resolution is freely chosen by the active player."
And further up on that page:
"In case of simultaneous conquests, the order of resolution of the conquest powers is freely chosen by the active player."
This seems clear to me, and thus is a bug, but I would love to hear what I may be missing if the developer or anyone else can clarify.
Thanks!
A couple of moves in I moved an opponent card from the equality token (giving myself majority on that token) to another outpost where the scores are equal.
The system asked which outpost to resolve first. I chose the equality token. The equality flipped but then the new equal outpost flipped in favour of my opponent.
Bu rapora ekleme yap
- Başka bir masa ID / hareket ID
- F5 sorunu çözdü mü?
- Bu sorun cok mu oluyor ? Her zaman mi ? Tesadüfen mi ?
- Bu hatanın bir ekran görüntüsüne sahipseniz (iyi uygulama), onu yüklemek ve bağlantıyı buraya kopyalamak / yapıştırmak için Imgur.com kullanabilirsiniz.
