Bütün Raporlar
Space Base Raporlar
#58921: "Unable to use "buy a card" cube ability before rolling dice"
Bu rapor neyle alakali?
Ne oldu? Lütfen aşağıdan seçin
Kural: Oyunun bir kurali bu oyunda ihlal edildi
Detayli tanim
• Kuralların hangi kısmına BGA adaptasyonu tarafından saygı gösterilmedi
There is no opportunity to buy a card before rolling dice when ability is charged on PSS Sarafanov. Game rules allow you to purchase using this ability before rolling the dice.• Kural ihlali oyun tekrarında görünür mü? Eğer evet ise, hangi hareket numarası?
Yes, move 49• Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v97
Rapor geçmişi
ColonelBadger • Hata olusumu yapimcilar tarafindan tekrarlanamadi. :
Şub 5 th 2022 9:21 • Nneeds to prompt to ask if wish to use ability before roll if a valid ability is charged.
mainluke • Hata olusumu yapimcilar tarafindan tekrarlanamadi. :
Mar 26 th 2022 14:12 • I have experienced a similar issue with the “all opponents lose 4 VP” card which also allows you to buy one or two cards. The rules specifically state this ability can be used on phases 1, 5 and 7 of your turn (see rules page 25)
PirateKitten • Hata olusumu yapimcilar tarafindan tekrarlanamadi. :
Eyl 28 th 2022 14:02 •
Eki 27 th 2023 14:41 • Same has happened on table #296390175 move #81.
I already have PSS Sarafanov charged, and I have just rolled the dice on my turn automatically which will activate that card again. I wish to use this charge to buy a card before I activate the dice which will fill the charge again. However I can only select the card as a whole will tells the game that is the card I wish to activate this turn from my dice choice, I can't specifically choose to activate that charge.
I already have PSS Sarafanov charged, and I have just rolled the dice on my turn automatically which will activate that card again. I wish to use this charge to buy a card before I activate the dice which will fill the charge again. However I can only select the card as a whole will tells the game that is the card I wish to activate this turn from my dice choice, I can't specifically choose to activate that charge.
Bu rapora ekleme yap
Lütfen bu hatayı yeniden üretmek veya önerinizi anlamak için buraya alakalı görünen her şeyi ekleyin.:
- Başka bir masa ID / hareket ID
- F5 sorunu çözdü mü?
- Bu sorun cok mu oluyor ? Her zaman mi ? Tesadüfen mi ?
- Bu hatanın bir ekran görüntüsüne sahipseniz (iyi uygulama), onu yüklemek ve bağlantıyı buraya kopyalamak / yapıştırmak için Imgur.com kullanabilirsiniz.