Bütün Raporlar
architectsofthewestkingdom_displayed Raporlar
#86143: "2 player game and in the city center only could capture one group from one place"
Bu rapor neyle alakali?
Ne oldu? Lütfen aşağıdan seçin
Kural: Oyunun bir kurali bu oyunda ihlal edildi
Detayli tanim
• Kuralların hangi kısmına BGA adaptasyonu tarafından saygı gösterilmedi
In a two player game you must capture from up to two places• Kural ihlali oyun tekrarında görünür mü? Eğer evet ise, hangi hareket numarası?
No• Hangi browseri kullaniyorsun?
Google Chrome v111
Rapor geçmişi
lcdrizzt • Hata olusumu yapimcilar tarafindan tekrarlanamadi. :
Nis 12 th 2023 18:52 • Create one two player game and go to the city center... only one group from one place can be captured.
little_omar • Hata olusumu yapimcilar tarafindan tekrarlanamadi. :
Nis 12 th 2023 22:55 • not a bug- You didn't specify what turn so its kinda hard to tell what you're talking about but, The times you played on the town center you either only had one worker on it, or didn't have enough money to do it an additional time.
raduflorin • Hata olusumu yapimcilar tarafindan tekrarlanamadi. :
May 23 rd 2023 0:05 •
May 23 rd 2023 0:05 • its also true for 3 players game. from the rulebook
"There are a few rules to observe when capturing Workers:
- Players may capture from up to 2 locations in a single turn with 2-3 players (and solo play), but only from
1 location with 4 or more players."
"There are a few rules to observe when capturing Workers:
- Players may capture from up to 2 locations in a single turn with 2-3 players (and solo play), but only from
1 location with 4 or more players."
Monopoly Enjoyer • Hata olusumu yapimcilar tarafindan tekrarlanamadi. :
Şub 11 th 2024 20:36 • boardgamearena.com/3/architectsofthewestkingdom?table=471943030
Same here. The mouseover even contains the rule text.
Same here. The mouseover even contains the rule text.
Monopoly Enjoyer • Hata olusumu yapimcilar tarafindan tekrarlanamadi. :
Şub 11 th 2024 21:35 • boardgamegeek.com/thread/1972792/article/30255518#30255518
The game designer explains the rule. The rule is worded poorly, but one action does not have the ability to take from two places.
The game designer explains the rule. The rule is worded poorly, but one action does not have the ability to take from two places.
Bu rapora ekleme yap
Lütfen bu hatayı yeniden üretmek veya önerinizi anlamak için buraya alakalı görünen her şeyi ekleyin.:
- Başka bir masa ID / hareket ID
- F5 sorunu çözdü mü?
- Bu sorun cok mu oluyor ? Her zaman mi ? Tesadüfen mi ?
- Bu hatanın bir ekran görüntüsüne sahipseniz (iyi uygulama), onu yüklemek ve bağlantıyı buraya kopyalamak / yapıştırmak için Imgur.com kullanabilirsiniz.